Tour map

Taipei - Airport Transfer: Taipei

You are arriving at Taoyuan International Airport (TPE) and still looking for a hitch-free way to enter the city of Taipei? Of course, getting a taxi right at the airport won’t be an issue as ther...

  • Taipei
  • 0.5 day / 1 hrs
  • Private Mandarin-speaking driver
Travel style:

Spots in itinerary

Popular itinerary

reviews

32 reviews
4.7
Adeline
friend
29 Jun 2017
The services that the driver, Mr Tsang, was good on June 24 from airport to my hotel
13 Jul 2017
Prisceleda
friend
27 Apr 2017
We really had So much fun and a pleasant experience during our trip in Taiwan. It has been years since I used a travel agent. The internet seems to make the task of booking travel easier. We want to thank you for Mr Richard for his patience as our tour guide for making our vacation a pleasant experience, with a lot of good memories to cherish and share with our family and friends. I also personally can't thank Judy enough the Travel Consultant, She has always been so helpful and efficient at finding great options and great deals on planning our trips. We couldn't have done it without her. Not forgetting to our driver as well for bringing us to all the destinations and driving the bus very carefully and safely. I’ve recommended your services to many of the folks in my office and next time we plan a vacation we will be sure to contact you! Once again thank you so much for the wonderful trip.
11 May 2017
Napoleon
family_with_senior
22 Mar 2017
Very nice travel experience ,the driver is supreme and courteous the trip was nicely planned.The hotel was clean and comfortable. If the price can be lower that will be a perfect trip.Hope to call on you in the near future.Thanks for the trip,L like it!
05 Apr 2017
sylvia_lam888
school
19 Jan 2017
Mr Huang was on time and was very helpful. Thanks for sending him as our driver.
02 Feb 2017
avir0904
family
14 Jan 2017
Quite happy with driver and the service.
28 Jan 2017

about Airport Transfer: Taipei

You are arriving at Taoyuan International Airport (TPE) and still looking for a hitch-free way to enter the city of Taipei? Of course, getting a taxi right at the airport won’t be an issue as there are always plenty of them. But you never know if the driver takes a less-than-direct route or drives you around in circles, let alone charging a reasonable price. Also, the language barrier can be a real pain if you don’t speak Mandarin. For those who are coming as a large group or with loads of luggages, it is impossible to hire a nine-seater van upon arrival. To ensure a smooth trip, book your airport transfers with roundTAIWANround, and our professional driver will take attentive care of your from start to finish.

Tour Information

Pick up Locations
Taoyuan International Airport / Taipei Songshan Airport / Hotels in Taipei City Downtown
Drop off Locations
Taoyuan International Airport / Taipei Songshan Airport / Hotels in Taipei City Downtown
Included
Transportation (fuel, parking, and toll fee) / Tax / Passenger insurance (Accident insurance of up to TWD 3 millions)
Excluded
Cancellation Policy
Severe weather conditions or cancellation made by customer more than 72 hours before departure will qualify for a 100% refund. Otherwise, no refund will be issued.
Notice
  • The vehicle we use will be a 7-seater (Toyota Wish) for 1~4 pax or a 9-seater (VW Caravelle) for 5~8 pax.
  • Extra baby car seat for rental is available at TWD300 each.
  • The transportation time is around 40 minutes.
  • For airport pickup service, the driver will wait at the airport at most 90mins after landing. Extra waiting will incur an extra charge of TWD300 per hour. Or if you cannot be contacted 90mins after landing, you will be considered as a no-show and forfeit service without refund.
  • If your flight delays more than 1 hour for airport pickup service, please contact us to rearrange your transfer service. If no rearrangement could be made in time, a full refund will be issued.
  • Contact Us
    For any query, please email service@roundTAIWANround.com. Alternative, you may call +886-4-24361910 for any urgent request.
    Overtime Extra Charge
    Optional : If you wish to extend your tour, every extra hour over the agreed schedule of a private tour is charged TWD500 (US$17) for a sedan-based or van-based tour, or TWD1000 (US$34) for a bus-based tour. There will be no overtime extra charge for a shared tour.
    Available on
    everyday

    F A Q

    Can't find the information ?Help center
    4.732 reviews
    FROM US$40 per car
    You're choosing:
    Airport Transfer: Taipei-Popular itinerary
    2019 Sep
    Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    Total Price
    US$ 0