Tour map

Taipei - Airport Transfer: Taipei

You are arriving at Taoyuan International Airport (TPE) and still looking for a hitch-free way to enter the city of Taipei? Of course, getting a taxi right at the airport won’t be an issue as ther...

  • Taipei
  • 0.5 day / 1 hrs
  • Private Mandarin-speaking driver
Travel style:

Spots in itinerary

Popular itinerary

reviews

32 reviews
4.7
fteves
family
05 Jun 2018
He was much ahead of time and accommodating! Will recommend you to my friends. Thanks for the good service.
19 Jun 2018
Ma. Teresita
friend
13 Apr 2018
Mr. Xie was very courteous, polite and helpful. For every enquiry, there was prompt reply.
27 Apr 2018
Wai Kit
family
12 Apr 2018
Excellent service, often going above and beyond the call of his duty. Thank you for providing the wheelchair for my mom on this trip. I understood that it was a brand new purchase. I had done a bit of research on my own on the locations to visit, hence, most of the locations we visited were wheelchair friendly. RTR inserted some additional venues, which are good. Some such as the paper factory is good, but some are not wheelchair friendly, e.g. Weng Wu temple at Sun Moon lake is not wheelchair friendly. During the trip, our guide/driver, Mr. Fang, discussed with me on which are venues which we would like to visit and was very flexible to adjust accordingly.
26 Apr 2018
estel_adler
family_with_senior
11 Apr 2018
On time .. easily contactable
25 Apr 2018
dawn.doin
school
23 Feb 2018
The driver is a smooth driver and is helpful as he assist us with the luggage. I hope to work together again in future events!
09 Mar 2018

about Airport Transfer: Taipei

You are arriving at Taoyuan International Airport (TPE) and still looking for a hitch-free way to enter the city of Taipei? Of course, getting a taxi right at the airport won’t be an issue as there are always plenty of them. But you never know if the driver takes a less-than-direct route or drives you around in circles, let alone charging a reasonable price. Also, the language barrier can be a real pain if you don’t speak Mandarin. For those who are coming as a large group or with loads of luggages, it is impossible to hire a nine-seater van upon arrival. To ensure a smooth trip, book your airport transfers with roundTAIWANround, and our professional driver will take attentive care of your from start to finish.

Tour Information

Pick up Locations
Taoyuan International Airport / Taipei Songshan Airport / Hotels in Taipei City Downtown
Drop off Locations
Taoyuan International Airport / Taipei Songshan Airport / Hotels in Taipei City Downtown
Included
Transportation (fuel, parking, and toll fee) / Tax / Passenger insurance (Accident insurance of up to TWD 3 millions)
Excluded
Cancellation Policy
Severe weather conditions or cancellation made by customer more than 72 hours before departure will qualify for a 100% refund. Otherwise, no refund will be issued.
Notice
  • The vehicle we use will be a 7-seater (Toyota Wish) for 1~4 pax or a 9-seater (VW Caravelle) for 5~8 pax.
  • Extra baby car seat for rental is available at TWD300 each.
  • The transportation time is around 40 minutes.
  • For airport pickup service, the driver will wait at the airport at most 90mins after landing. Extra waiting will incur an extra charge of TWD300 per hour. Or if you cannot be contacted 90mins after landing, you will be considered as a no-show and forfeit service without refund.
  • If your flight delays more than 1 hour for airport pickup service, please contact us to rearrange your transfer service. If no rearrangement could be made in time, a full refund will be issued.
  • Contact Us
    For any query, please email service@roundTAIWANround.com. Alternative, you may call +886-4-24361910 for any urgent request.
    Overtime Extra Charge
    Optional : If you wish to extend your tour, every extra hour over the agreed schedule of a private tour is charged TWD500 (US$17) for a sedan-based or van-based tour, or TWD1000 (US$34) for a bus-based tour. There will be no overtime extra charge for a shared tour.
    Available on
    everyday

    F A Q

    Can't find the information ?Help center
    4.732 reviews
    FROM US$40 per car
    You're choosing:
    Airport Transfer: Taipei-Popular itinerary
    2019 Sep
    Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    Total Price
    US$ 0