Tour map

Taichung - Airport Transfer: Taichung

You are arriving at Taoyuan International Airport (TPE) and still looking for a way to enter the city of Taichung. Of course, traveling on the High Speed Railway (HSR) seems to be a great solution...

  • Taichung
  • 0.5 day / 2 hrs
  • Private Mandarin-speaking driver
Travel style:

Spots in itinerary

Popular itinerary

reviews

12 reviews
4.9
zoharavraham
family
31 Oct 2017
Dustin was very nice and polite .
14 Nov 2017
YJ
family
11 Oct 2017
Driver was nice and patient. Thx
25 Oct 2017
Yanin
family
28 Sep 2017
Very friendly, also acted as a guide by filling in history and stories before reaching a certain destination. Always there before time, friendly and professional. We’d like to thank you and Round Taiwan Round for the wonderful services and hospitality during our trip in Taiwan. The schedule and timing was just about right, not too tight nor too tiring. The driver, Wade, is an exceptionally friendly guy who also did the job of a tour guide by filling us in on the stories and history of each places, and always answering our questions along the way, also making recommendations/suggestions. Wade was always there before time and extremely reliable. He would even speak slower to make it easier for us to understand as we are foreigners which was very thoughtful of him. We had pleasant conversations during the trip, it was nice how we were able to relate to him with his two years stay in Thailand before. It was also very nice to have drinking water provided in the bus, which was definitely very thoughtful.
12 Oct 2017
wanbumpen
family_with_senior
18 Apr 2016
For driver on 04/06/16, he tried more to speak and make good atmosphere along the way.
02 May 2016
Winnie
family_with_senior
01 Apr 2016
Richard is a very nice tour guide. He took care of my 80-year-old father all the time. He tried his best to take us to as many scenic spots as he could in Lukang and Sun Lake Moon. I would also like to thank Judy. She answered my questions in email patiently and kept giving me most updated information about the tours and hotel-airport transfer. This is the second time I travelled with RoundTaiwanRound. I highly recommend your company to my friends because of the good service. My family and I will definitely join your tours if we travel in Taiwan again.
15 Apr 2016

about Airport Transfer: Taichung

You are arriving at Taoyuan International Airport (TPE) and still looking for a way to enter the city of Taichung. Of course, traveling on the High Speed Railway (HSR) seems to be a great solution, but dragging all your luggages onto the shuttle bus which will then take you to Taoyuan HSR Station can be frustrating. The real pain comes afterwards though. As Taichung HSR Station is nowhere near the city center, the trip into the city center is always complicated and time-consuming. Vacations are precious, so they must be spent extremely well and go off without a hitch. To ensure a smooth trip, book your airport transfers with roundTAIWANround, and our professional driver will take attentive care of your from start to finish.

Tour Information

Pick up Locations
Taoyuan International Airport / Hotels in Taichung City Downtown
Drop off Locations
Taoyuan International Airport / Hotels in Taichung City Downtown
Included
Transportation (fuel, parking, and toll fee) / Tax
Excluded
Cancellation Policy
Severe weather conditions or cancellation made by customer more than 72 hours before departure will qualify for a 100% refund. Otherwise, no refund will be issued.
Notice
  • The vehicle we use will be a 7-seater (Toyota Wish) for 1~4 pax or a 9-seater (VW Caravelle) for 5~8 pax.
  • Extra baby car seat for rental is available at TWD300 each.
  • The transportation time is around 90 minutes.
  • For airport pickup service, the driver will wait at the airport at most 90mins after landing. Extra waiting will incur an extra charge of TWD300 per hour. Or if you cannot be contacted 90mins after landing, you will be considered as a no-show and forfeit service without refund.
  • If your flight delays more than 1 hour for airport pickup service, please contact us to rearrange your transfer service. If no rearrangement could be made in time, a full refund will be issued.
  • Contact Us
    For any query, please email service@roundTAIWANround.com. Alternative, you may call +886-4-24361910 for any urgent request.
    Overtime Extra Charge
    Optional : If you wish to extend your tour, every extra hour over the agreed schedule of a private tour is charged TWD500 (US$17) for a sedan-based or van-based tour, or TWD1000 (US$34) for a bus-based tour. There will be no overtime extra charge for a shared tour.
    Available on
    everyday

    F A Q

    Can't find the information ?Help center
    4.912 reviews
    FROM US$95 per car
    You're choosing:
    Airport Transfer: Taichung-Popular itinerary
    2024 Jun
    Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    Total Price
    US$ 0